


























The Cave Is Collapsing!

"Sir, it's quite possible this cave 
is not entirely stable…"

The Cave collapses 3 tiles on its turn.

If there is no Cave player, each player collapses 
3 tiles at the end of their own turn.

If 5 Crystal tiles have collapsed, the Cave 
wins and all other players lose.

Remove tiles that touch only 1 tile first,  
then remove tiles that touch only 2 tiles.

The Entrance tile can never be collapsed.

If any other token is on a collapsed tile, 
it is returned to its player's supply.

Crystal tokens removed by collapsing tiles  
do not count toward any victory conditions.

For more details, see The Collapse 
on page 4 of the rulebook.


