News & Week in Review – Euthia Lives On, More Dice Throne, Inis Sequel & More!!!

| Your Opinion
Category:

BoardGameCo Patreon (Exclusive Content) – https://bit.ly/3sKcAYf
Twitch: Camp_Coop – https://bit.ly/3l7nJ14
Our Super Secret Not So Secret Channel – https://bit.ly/3MEdNbG
Daily Pictures & Stuff! – https://bit.ly/39GvjNH

This is the week in review, where we go over videos from the past week, what I’ve played last week, what’s coming up today, some news, and then shove in whatever form of something else that happens to make sense today.

TimeStamps:
0:00:00 – Introduction

News
0:00:34 – Grimlord Games
0:01:42 – Dice Throne Christmas In July
0:02:25 – Steamforged Acquires Euthia
0:03:22 – Crowdfunding Nerds Podcast
0:04:06 – Cyberpunk 2077 TTS Public
0:04:52 – Marvel Zombies Leaked Info

Games
0:06:32 – Puerto Rico
0:07:15 – Wingspan Asia
0:07:50 – Roller Coaster Rush
0:08:28 – Dead Reckoning Info
0:09:03 – Galactic Renaissance (Inis Sequel)
0:10:55 – Clank Catacombs

Topic of the Week
0:12:10 – Recording Q&A Snippets

Week in Review
0:17:26 – What I Played
0:22:00 – Whirling Witchcraft Review
0:22:14 – Xia Review
0:22:43 – Cyberpunk 2077 – Should You Back It?
0:24:00 – Kickstarter & The Unknown
0:26:21 – Wild Serengeti Review
0:26:45 – Snapship Tactics
0:27:42 – Hansa Teutonica Review
0:27:55 – Live Q&A
0:28:43 – History of Me Part 2
0:29:24 – Top 10 Couples Games
0:30:48 – Upcoming Kickstarters
0:31:16 – Reviews Coming Today
0:31:37 – Next Week
0:31:58 – Games On The Table

Links:
Grimlord Games – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/grimlordgames/village-attacks-grim-dynasty/posts/3470468
Dice Throne Christmas In July – https://business.facebook.com/pg/DiceThrone/posts/
Steamforged Acquires Euthia – https://twitter.com/SteamforgedLtd/status/1542538494349819905
Crowdfunding Nerds Podcast – https://crowdfundingnerds.com/
Cyberpunk 2077 TTS Public – https://twitter.com/CMONGames/status/1542247544209788929
Marvel Zombies Leaked Info – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EDb1bwSzUxc
Puerto Rico – https://www.facebook.com/thegreenplayer/posts/pfbid0qkXmbP96yRYB9e24NBYKXwUjtpNTp7eqiXEyjdg3wHwz2CXY31TnmUfMmN55Dp8hl
Wingspan Asia – https://stonemaiergames.com/games/wingspan/wingspan-asia/
Roller Coaster Rush – https://boardlandia.com/products/roller-coaster-rush-pre-order
Dead Reckoning Info – https://www.facebook.com/watch/live/?ref=watch_permalink&v=3058151414445559
Galactic Renaissance – https://www.dicetowernews.com/article/galactic-renaissance-designer-and-publisher-brought-you-inis
Clank Catacombs – https://www.direwolfdigital.com/news/announcing-clank-catacombs/

Video Links
Whirling Witchcraft Review – https://youtu.be/Q5kcK2TV3DY
Xia Review – https://youtu.be/GG8HB5zXiFA
Cyberpunk 2077 – Should You Back It? – https://youtu.be/pNjxZQxfXRE
Kickstarter & The Unknown – https://youtu.be/8Ceb6RUj4lc
Wild Serengeti Review – https://youtu.be/TKCvPmxPnWI
Snapship Tactics – https://youtu.be/67katoN1e8c
Hansa Teutonica Review – https://youtu.be/y_jozRM-FDs
Live Q&A – https://youtu.be/Z0PHHW_qUzA
History of Me Part 2 – https://youtu.be/j88qoKg3ngo
Top 10 Couples Games – https://youtu.be/9RoXjIlv2WM
Upcoming Kickstarters – https://youtu.be/QzOpFPRm90s

My Game Table (Non Referral)
https://bit.ly/3aYUdpp

Upgrade Your Game At Top Shelf Gamer (Referral Link)
https://bit.ly/3siD0PL

For media inquiries, please email [email protected]