To Back Or Not To Back – Cyberpunk, Snapships, Company of Heroes & More!!!

| Your Opinion
Category:

——————————————–
Button Shy – https://t2m.io/BSG1

*Gamefound sponsored this video, they paid for the 15-30 second ad spot and the link above. The link is not a commission link, and there are no terms, restrictions, or conditions on any other content outside of the ad spot.
——————————————–
Other Places To Be:
BoardGameCo Patreon – https://bit.ly/3sKcAYf
Twitch – Camp_Coop – https://bit.ly/3l7nJ14
Our Super Secret Not So Secret Channel – https://bit.ly/3MEdNbG
Daily Pictures & Stuff! – https://bit.ly/39GvjNH
——————————————–

In which I talk about the latest batch of Kickstarter games, brief overviews of the campaigns and whether or not they are games that will hold their values. A whole bunch of links below 🙂

TimeStamps:
0:00:00 – Introduction
0:00:22 – Sponsor
0:00:57 – Cult of the Now

Board Game Adjacent
0:01:45 – Epic Encounters Local Legends

New Campaigns
0:03:08 – Trickdraw
0:04:13 – Cyberpunk 2077: Gangs of Night City
0:10:29 – Helsinki
0:12:04 – Button Shy Reprint Campaign
0:14:00 – Beyond Humanity: Astrominers
0:16:10 – Maid Knight Saga
0:18:00 – Omicron Protocol
0:19:44 – Summit Sanity Expansion
0:22:06 – Drop Bears
0:24:10 – Company of Heroes
0:27:18 – Splinter Lands: Deck Building Game
0:29:07 – Snapship Tactics
0:34:00 – Picks of the Week

Links:
Cult of the Now – https://www.miniaturemarket.com/bcgsrsten001.html
Epic Encounters Local Legends – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/steamforged/local-legends-1
Trickdraw – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/housefishballoon/trickdraw
Cyberpunk 2077: Gangs of Night City – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/cmon/cyberpunk-2077-gangs-of-night-city/description
Helsinki – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/queengames/helsinki
Button Shy Reprint Campaign – https://t2m.io/BSG1
Beyond Humanity: Astrominers – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/three-headed-monster/beyond-humanity-astrominers
Maid Knight Saga – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/basementgameboutique/maid-knight-saga
Omicron Protocol – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/deadalivegames/omicron-protocol-critical-condition-expansion
Summit Sanity Expansion – https://gamefound.com/projects/inside-up-games/summit-sanity#/section/project-story
Drop Bears – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/theratcatcher/drop-bears-0
Company of Heroes – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/badcrow/company-of-heroes-board-game-2nd-edition
Splinter Lands: Deck Building Game – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/arkaon/splintered-lands-deckbuilding-game
Snapship Tactics – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/snapships/snap-ships-tactics

Why I Look at the Value Return on Kickstarter Games – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iIUSIWY4pTw&feature=youtu.be

Upgrade Your Game At Top Shelf Gamer (Referral Link)
https://bit.ly/3siD0PL

My Game Table (Non Referral)
https://bit.ly/3aYUdpp

For media inquiries, please email [email protected]