To Back Or Not To Back – Final Girl, Viscounts Expansions, Rise of the Necromancers & More!!!

| Your Opinion
Category:

Become a patreon for access to the “To Back Or Not To Back” sister series “Unfair & Unbalanced”, where I will do my best to convince both you and me, to not back every single one of these games.
BoardGameCo Patreon – https://www.patreon.com/boardgameco
——————————————–

In which I talk about the latest batch of Kickstarter games, brief overviews of the campaigns and whether or not they are games that will hold their values. A whole bunch of links below ūüôā

Wordle – https://www.powerlanguage.co.uk/wordle/

TimeStamps:
0:00:00 – Introduction

Cancelled & Not Funding
0:00:57 – Clash At Rook’s Point
0:01:27 – Hostile Hoarders

Board Game Adjacent
0:02:34 – Dice Tower Kickstarter
0:07:02 – Rampart Modular Terrain

New Campaigns
0:08:20 – Catapult Feud Hydra
0:11:39 – Blazon
0:14:53 – Rise of the Necromancers
0:20:10 – Dom Pierre
0:24:53 – Skytear Horde
0:31:49 – Viscounts Expansions
0:35:05 – Guardians of Fire
0:38:51 – Yucatan
0:43:57 – Boba Mahjong
0:44:43 – Adorablins
0:45:53 – Final Girl Season 2
0:53:25 – Colab Relaunch
0:58:27 – Puzzle Strike 2
1:05:30 – Picks of the Week

Links:
Clash at Rook’s Point – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/rookspoint/clash-at-rooks-point
Hostile Hoarders Card Game – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/geekon/hostile-hoarders-card-game-relaunch
Support the Dice Tower – 2022 – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/tomvasel/dice-tower-kickstarter-2022
Rampart – budget-friendly Wargaming Terrain –¬†https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/archonstudio/rampart
Catapult Feud: Hydra – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/vesuviusmedia/catapult-feud-hydra
Blazon – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/chadelkins/blazon
Rise Of The Necromancers – https://gamefound.com/projects/mythic-games/rise-of-the-necromancers
Dom Pierre –¬†https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/2120517320/dom-pierre
Skytear Horde –¬†https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/skyteargames/skytear-horde
Viscounts: Gates of Gold + Keeper of Keys – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/shem/viscounts-of-the-west-kingdom-gates-of-gold-keeper-of-key
Guardians of Fire – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/magicalminiaturegame/guardians-of-fire-0
Yucatan – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/matagot/yucatan
Boba Mahjong –¬†https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/tatewu/boba-mahjong
Adorablins –¬†https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/adorablins/adorablins
Final Girl Series 2 –¬†https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/vanrydergames/final-girl-series-2
Colab –¬†https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/portaldragon/colab-relaunch
Puzzle Strike –¬†https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/sirlin/puzzle-strike-2

Why I Look at the Value Return on Kickstarter Games – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iIUSIWY4pTw&feature=youtu.be

Upgrade Your Game At Top Shelf Gamer (Referral Link)
https://bit.ly/3siD0PL

My Game Table (Non Referral)
https://bit.ly/3aYUdpp

For media inquiries, please email [email protected]