Upcoming Kickstarter & Gamefound Board Games for August 2022

| Your Opinion
Category:

BoardGameCo Patreon (Exclusive Content) – https://bit.ly/3sKcAYf
Twitch: Camp_Coop – https://bit.ly/3l7nJ14
Our Super Secret Not So Secret Channel – https://bit.ly/3MEdNbG
Daily Pictures & Stuff! – https://bit.ly/39GvjNH

All the upcoming Kickstarters! This time for everything coming up in June. Or at least everything as of now.

Shelf Clutter – https://bit.ly/3OWHB55
Submit Your Game – https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeqrmVfaWfUFQH6HgYsinebsIyRNy2RAXMGV4UFFt0czn57lw/viewform?usp=send_form

TimeStamps:
00:00 – Introduction
00:20 – Shelf Clutter
01:22 – Dungeons of Doria
01:48 – Wicked Ones & Undead Awakening
02:02 – 535
02:20 – Foundations of Rome
03:55 – Leviathans
04:29 – Atma
05:14 – Fishing Lessons
06:13 – Amygdala
06:55 – Project Ironwood
07:40 – Kinfire Chronicles
08:06 – Dead Reckoning
09:07 – Ivion
09:32 – Nanolith
10:01 – Forsaken
10:50 – Trailblazers
11:43 – Battle for Greyport
12:02 – Atlas Lost
12:37 – The Fog
12:56 – Almost Innocent
14:03 – Mushroom Sorcerer
14:23 – Materia Prima
14:50 – The Queen’s Dilemma
16:08 – Wrapping Up

Links:
Shelf Clutter – https://bit.ly/3OWHB55SunnyGeeks – https://bit.ly/3z4mbNU
Dungeons of Doria – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/viktorahrens/dungeons-of-doria
Wicked Ones & Undead Awakening – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/banditcamp/wo-ua-hardcover
535 -https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gameportland/five-three-five-535-a-climbing-card-game-from-japan
Foundations of Rome – https://www.backerkit.com/call_to_action/280a8966-f915-4e5b-82fc-65767922ba25/landing
Leviathans – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/cgl/leviathans-the-great-war
Atma – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/meromorphgames/atma-a-roleplaying-card-game-season-ii
Fishing Lessons – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/239309591/fishing-lessons
Amygdala – https://gamefound.com/projects/gamebrewer/amygdala-exclusive-edition#/section/project-story
Project Ironwood – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/cloudpunchergames/project-ironwood-a-399-swedish-design-board-game-table
Kinfire Chronicles – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ahj00ma/kinfire-chronicles-nights-fall
Dead Reckoning – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/alderac/dead-reckoning-letters-of-marque-from-aeg
Ivion – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ivionherocrafter/ivion-season-2-winters-bite
Nanolith – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/nanolith/nanolith-cyberpunk-rpg-board-game-0
Forsaken – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gametrayz/forsaken-5
Trailblazers – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/bitewinggamesnick/trailblazers
Battle for Greyport – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/slugfestgames/red-dragon-inn-battle-for-greyport-chaos-in-copperforge
Atlas Lost – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/tacticalgames/rise-of-the-new-sovereigns-project-atlaslost
The Fog – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/xollox/the-fog-0/
Almost Innocent – https://matagot-friends.com/france/en/content/26-almost-innocent
Mushroom Sorcerer – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/headblownstudio/mushroom-sorcerer
Materia Prima – http://www.materiaprimaboardgame.com/Materia-Prima/The-Inquisition/
The Queen’s Dilemma – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/horribleguild/the-queens-dilemma

Upgrade Your Game At Top Shelf Gamer (Referral Link)
https://bit.ly/3siD0PL

My Game Table (Non Referral)
https://bit.ly/3aYUdpp

For media inquiries, please email [email protected]