Upcoming Kickstarter & Gamefound Board Games for February 2022

| Your Opinion
Category:

BoardGameCo Patreon – https://www.patreon.com/boardgameco
Exclusive Patreon Videos Every Monday!

All the upcoming Kickstarters! This time for everything coming up in December. Or at least everything as of now.

Shelf Clutter – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWAz39ar0TmhlYFCd0cxXYw
Submit Your Game – https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeqrmVfaWfUFQH6HgYsinebsIyRNy2RAXMGV4UFFt0czn57lw/viewform?usp=send_form

TimeStamps:
0:00:00 – Introduction
0:00:15 – Shelf Clutter
0:00:39 – Astro Knights (Pushed to Feb 8th)
0:01:18 – Captains Log
0:01:32 – Rogue Angels
0:02:29 – Seas of Havoc
0:03:18 – Trekking Through History
0:03:46 – Unfair Expansion
0:04:38 – Floating Floors
0:05:37 – Tabletop FinditBook
0:06:38 – Iron Forest
0:07:26 – Rolling Heights
0:08:38 – Kabula
0:09:05 – Wreck And Run
0:10:18 – Trinity of Reign
0:11:07 – Tindaya
0:11:41 – Kingdoms Forlorn
0:13:25 – 51st State Master Set
0:14:35 – Tidal Blades: Rise of the Unfolders
0:16:08 – Ahau: Rulers of Yucatan
0:17:54 – Tang Gardens: Seasons
0:18:50 – Aldara Reborn
0:19:50 – Ryozen
0:20:27 – Lobotomy 2: The Manhunt
0:21:39 – Earth
0:23:35 – Bad Karmas & The Curse of the Zodiac
0:24:17 – Tamashi (Gaijun)
0:26:00 – Wrapping Up

Links:
2/1 – Astro Knights – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ibcgames/astro-knights
2/1 – Captains Log – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/pifgames/captain-s-log
2/1 – Rogue Angels – https://nerdologists.com/2021/12/rogue-angels-legacy-of-the-burning-suns-crowdfunding-preview/
2/1 – Seas of Havoc – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/mikegnade/seas-of-havoc/
2/1 – Trekking Through History – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/underdoggames/trekking-through-history
2/7 – Unfair Expansion – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/unfairchko/unfair-expansion-comicbook-hacker-kaiju-and-ocean
2/8 – Floating Floors – https://floatingfloorsthegame.co.nz/
2/8 – Tabletop FinditBook – https://tabletopfinditbook.com/
2/8 – Iron Forest – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/braingamesusa/iron-forest
2/8 – Rolling Heights – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/alderac/rolling-heights
2/8 – Kabula – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1142500370/kabula-0
2/8 – Wreck & Run – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/renegadegamestudios/wreckland-run-a-post-apocalyptic-solo-hero-series-game
2/15 – Trinity of Reign – https://www.gotorusgames.com/so/49NvNf27i?languageTag=en#/main
2/15 – Tindaya – https://gamefound.com/projects/draft/c4sjjgx7602w6vdgpdlqlm1qm21
2/20 – Kingdoms Forlorn – https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/297510/kingdoms-forlorn
2/21 – 51st State Ultimate Edition – https://gamefound.com/projects/draft/w3205nyq58z1g6kf6nbbufd9ymo
2/22 – Tidal Blades – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/druidcitygames/tidal-blades-rise-of-the-unfolders-cypher-system-rpg-book
2/22 – Ahau: Rulers of Yucatan – https://apeiron.games/
2/22 – Tang Garden Seasons – https://thundergryph.com/tangseasons/#subscribe
2/22 – Aldara Reborn – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/skies-of-sordane/aldarra-reborn
2/23 – Ryozen – https://tabula.games/ryozen
2/25 – Lobotomy 2 – https://gamefound.com/projects/draft/apkslogwtaw8ot1gekpdphfi068
2/28 – Earth – https://www.facebook.com/insideupgames/
Feb – Bad Karmas – https://teburu.net/thebadkarmas/
Feb – Gaijun/Tamashi – https://gamefound.com/projects/draft/11t6auk33elzpz2o1b0lthi2wxz/updates/2

Upgrade Your Game At Top Shelf Gamer (Referral Link)
https://bit.ly/3siD0PL

My Game Table (Non Referral)
https://bit.ly/3aYUdpp

For media inquiries, please email [email protected]