Subscribe to Boardgame Stories Channel

Top 10 Upcoming Kickstarters (October 2021) | The R&R Show #9

|
Category:

You can purchase Four Gardens now at https://www.arcanewonders.com/product/four-gardens/ IMPORTANT NOTE: Rude, dismissive or diminishing comments are NOT ALLOWED and will be removed. If you cannot treat everyone with kindness and respect, this is not the place for you. Please see http://conduct.rahdo.com for more. Thank you! Help keep Rahdo running @ http://patreon.com/rahdo !!! And now… the 9th episode of The R&R Show! Rahdo and Ruel talk board game crowdfunding! For more Ruel, check http://twitch.tv/ruelgaviola To enter the contest, send the “secret word” as the subject line of an email to [email protected] 🙂 Playlist of all R&R Episodes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmQverenaaqKvQfBU38leSwTmK1bin2aS 0:00 Intro/Contests 12:07 11 PREVIEWS COMING SOON TO THE CHANNEL… 13:43 Birdwatcher, Perpetuity, Roll Camera exp., Bardwood Grove & Terraternity Birdwatcher: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/onipress/birdwatcher-the-board-game Perpetuity:https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gametimeagain/perpetuity-grave-descent Roll Camera: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/malachi-rempen/roll-camera-reprint-and-expansion Bardwood Grove: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/512772051/bardwood-grove Terraternity: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/iganmich/terraternity 14:56 Resurgence https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/halfakingdomgames/resurgence 16:04 Pathfinder Arena https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/giochiuniti/pathfinder-arena 17:47 Hegemony: Lead Your Class to Victory https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/hegemony/hegemony-lead-your-class-to-victory 20:48 Circadians: Chaos Order https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/shem/circadians-chaos-order-first-light-2nd-edition 23:09 City of the Great Machine https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/crowdgames/city-of-the-great-machine 24:23 The Phantom: Terror in Mawitaan https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gamesbylyck/the-phantom-the-card-game-terror-in-mawitaan 25:07 TOP 10 COUNTDOWN… 25:34 10. Warpgate: Beyond https://gamefound.com/projects/draft/my4n5y01f6yop5vul3438ccj60n 27:55 9. Lords of Ragnarok https://gamefound.com/projects/draft/bctg2aqwcxtztbnr4uirbbsbzqb 32:38 8.Thunder Road Vendetta https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/restorationgames/thunder-road-vendetta 35:10 7. Federation https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/explor8/federation-boardgame 41:28 6. Iron Forest https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/braingamesusa/iron-forest 45:50 5. Ahau: Rulers of the Yucatan https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/apeirongames/ahau-rulers-of-yucatan 48:35 4. MonsDRAWsity: Unusual Suspects https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/deepwatergames/monsdrawsity-agents-of-susd 50:44 3. Karigar-E-Taj (Artisans of the Taj Mahal) https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/dicetoylabs/karigar-e-taj-artisans-of-the-taj-mahal 52:52 2. Mythwind https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/mccaskellgames/mythwind 55:48 1. Paint the Roses https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/northstargames/paint-the-roses-a-cooperative-puzzle-game-in-wonderland 58:52 (bonus) Aldarra Reborn https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/skies-of-sordane/aldarra-reborn 59:40 Outro … https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/23953/outside-scope-bgg

  • Other Stories!