The RNR Show #22 – EXTENDED EDITION!

|
Category:

IMPORTANT NOTE: Rude, dismissive or diminishing comments are NOT ALLOWED and will be removed. If you cannot treat everyone with kindness and respect, this is not the place for you. Please see http://conduct.rahdo.com for more. Thank you! Help keep Rahdo running @ http://patreon.com/rahdo !!! And now… the 22nd episode of The R&R Show! Rahdo and Ruel talk board games! For more Ruel, check https://twitch.tv/ruelgaviola In this episode we’ll be once again talking about the 10 games we’re most excited about coming soon to crowdfunding platforms, plus a bunch more we’ll be covering on the channel! To enter this week’s contest, send the “secret word” as the subject line of an email to [email protected] 🙂 Playlist of all R&R Episodes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmQverenaaqKvQfBU38leSwTmK1bin2aS 0:00 Countdown 8:12 Intro & Chatchat 22:14 This or That 29:40 Top 3 37:50 There can be only one! 42:00 Trivial Pursuits 46:18 Contest wheel 47:49 Getting ready plus chit chat 52:22 Secret Word 58:19 The R&R Show ————————– Intro & Contest What’s on Rahdo’s Table? Campaigns Coming to the Channel 8:14 Astro Knights (prelaunch link coming soon) CoLab https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/portaldragon/colab-relaunch Dunhuang: Pearl on the Silk Road https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/jingstudio/dunhuang-pearl-on-the-silk-road Evolution: New World https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/crowdgames/evolution-new-world Jiangnan: Life of Gentry https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/moaideas/jiangnan-life-of-gentry-re Puzzle Strike 2 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/sirlin/puzzle-strike-2 Skate Summer https://mailchi.mp/pandasaurusgames/skate-summer Skytear Horde https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/skyteargames/skytear-horde Top 10 Upcoming Crowdfunding Games 10. Library Labyrinth https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/dissentgames/library-labyrinth 9. Dead Machine Gods https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/nmeunier/dead-machine-gods-a-dark-mint-tin-worker-placement-game 8. Shinjuku https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/garykac/shinjuku 7. Sauria https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/milliangames/sauria-the-dinosaur-park-survival-game 6. Jurassic World: The Legacy of Isla Nublar https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/prosperohall/jurrassic-world-the-legacy-of-isla-nublar 5. Viscounts: Gates of Gold + Keeper of Keys https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/shem/viscounts-of-the-west-kingdom-gates-of-gold-keeper-of-key 4. Illiterati https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gapclosergames/illiterati 3. Solar 175 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/cogitoergomeeple/solar-175 2. Last Light https://gamefound.com/projects/draft/55kcnhzq5kfr0btbqybdy84c2su 1. Outsiders (formerly Gaijin) https://gamefound.com/projects/draft/11t6auk33elzpz2o1b0lthi2wxz Outro ————————– 1:44:12 Post-Show 1:44:58 There can be only one! 1:52:12 Q&A 2:10:10 Outro